Home Trenerstab – Administrasjon

Trenerstab – Administrasjon

 

Harald-2012
Harald Nickelsen Styreleder
Telefon: 96 20 16 00
e-post harald@nickelsen.no
Les mer
 TomIngeEgedahl
Tom Inge Egedahl Daglig leder
Telefon: 2250 3155 / 915 83 691
e-post: dynamitegirls@roail.no
Les mer
 IMG_1757
William Myhre Nestleder
Telefon: 966 75 248
e-post: wfo.myhre@gmail.com
Les mer
 13775818_317089868631132_7846575248568623298_n
Espen Hanæs Styremedlem/Sportslig leder
Telefon: 932 02 111
e-post: espen.hanes@bbsolutions.no
Les mer
 ErikOlsson
Erik Olsson Markeds- og mediesjef
Telefon: 90809006
e-post: erik.olsson@roail.no
Les mer
 IMG_8081
Geir Nordby Trener
Telefon: 911 61 738
e-post: geir.nordby@bna.oslo.kommune.no
Les mer
 7J5J2914
Fredrik Sæland Toppspillerutvikler
Telefon: 932 08 544
e-post: fredriksaeland@gmail.com
 IMG_0014
Lars-Erik Samuelsen Assistenttrener/keepertrener
Telefon:
e-post supersamu93@gmail.com
Jeanette Folkvord Hartveit fysioterapeut
e-post:
 MV
Markus Vagle Fysisk trener
e-post: markus@vagleweb.com
 
IMG_5365
Henning Aamodt Materialforvalter
Telefon: 993 03 947
e-post: henning.aamodt@gmail.com
Les mer
Arne-S-2012
Arne Staavi Materialforvalter, kiosksjef
Telefon: 950 79 795
e-post: Arne.Staavi@sulzer.com
Les mer