Home Støtteapparat

Støtteapparat

 

 
Harald Nickelsen Styreleder
Telefon: 962 01 600
e-post harald@nickelsen.no
Les mer
Tom Inge Egedahl Daglig leder
Telefon: 22503155 / 91583691
e-post: dynamitegirls@roail.no
Les mer
 10897940_10153021330170853_924167283809727039_n
William Myhre Nestleder/Sportslig leder
Telefon: 96675248
e-post: wf.myhre@gmail.com
Les mer
Espen Hanæs Styremedlem
Telefon: 93202111
e-post: espen.hanes@bbsolutions.no
Les mer
Geir Nordby Trener
Telefon: 91161738
e-post: geir.nordby@bna.oslo.kommune.no
Les mer
 
Fredrik Sæland Assistenttrener
Telefon: 93208544
e-post: fredriksaeland@gmail.com
[bilde kommer]
Nina Paulsen fysioterapeut
e-post: nina@gnistrende.no
[bilde kommer]
Anna Solheim Ernæringsfysiolog/Fysisk trener
e-post: anna.solheim@hotmail.no
 
Markus Vagle Fysisk trener
e-post: markus@vagleweb.com
 
Henning Aamodt Materialforvalter
Telefon: 993 03 947
e-post: henning.aamodt@gmail.com
Les mer
Arne Staavi Materialforvalter, kiosksjef
Telefon: 95079795
e-post: Arne.Staavi@sulzer.com
Les mer